临海金都模塑有限公司历年来专业从事塑料物流产品的生产、开发和研制。公司以市场需求为导向,满足不同行业对塑料物流器具的差异性、多样化需求,先后开发了十大系列共三百多个品种。金都产品色泽亮丽、造型美观、结构合理、配料精细、科学加工,经久耐用。畅销全国二十多个省、市,并远销日本、美国、加拿大,南非等国家和地区。

        自创办至今,现已壮大成为浙江地区塑料制品设计,塑料原料改性研究之高新科技企业。现有员工百余名,高、中级职称以上科技人员达多余名。拥有最大注塑量12000克(锁模力1800吨)全电脑塑机等大中小系列注塑机多台。另有中空成型机、喷涂流水线、氮气发生器及气辅注塑控制台,产品检测和模具加工、修理保养等相关设备。

        成功开发出十大系列、共300多款品种,产品严格按照GB/ T15234-GB/ T4857.3.《包装运输包装件静载荷堆码试验方法》等标准生产,符合GB9687-88国家卫生标准,可提供产品卫生许可证、出品商品包装商检单与产品出口退税缴款书。

         作为台州市知名物流骨干企业,依托台州塑料模具城得天独厚的背景资源及自身一流的技术设备,金都公司以市场需求为向导,不断地从国外引进新技术、新观念,依靠科技进步,将科学的管理模式与先进的营销理念相结合,以高技术含量、高质量品位为标准,将品种齐全价格低廉的特色产品不断推向国内外市场。力争为现代企业规范物流、节省空间、降低成本、提高效率、发掘第三利润源提供最完善的产品支持。

        公司奉行"诚信经营,用户至上"的原则,竭诚为广大用户提供优质服务,欢迎新老客户随时与我们联系。

Over the years, specializing in plastic logistics products production, development and development. Company to market demand oriented, to meet the different industries of plastic logistics equipment diversity, diversification needs, has developed ten series, a total of more than 300 varieties. Gold products are bright in color, beautiful in appearance, reasonable in structure, fine in ingredients, scientific in processing and durable in use. It sells well in more than 20 provinces and municipalities, and is exported to Japan, the United States, Canada, South Africa and other countries and regions.<

Since its establishment, it has grown into a high-tech enterprise in the design of plastic products and modification of plastic raw materials in Zhejiang. More than 100 employees, high and intermediate titles above scientific and technical personnel redundant. Have the maximum injection amount of 12000 grams (clamping force of 1800 tons) full computer presses and other small series injection molding machines. Another hollow molding machine, spray lines, nitrogen generator and gas assisted injection molding console, product testing and mold processing, repair and maintenance and other related equipment.

        The successful development of the ten series, a total of more than 300 varieties of products in strict accordance with the GB/ T15234-GB/ T4857.3. packaging transport packages "static" test method of stacking load production standards, to meet the health standards of GB9687-88 countries, can provide product hygiene license, produced goods packaging inspection documents and export tax rebate book.

         Taizhou city as a well-known logistics backbone enterprises, relying on Taizhou City plastic mold richly endowed by nature background resources and its first-class technical equipment, the gold company to market demand as the guide, the introduction of new technologies and new concepts from abroad continuously, relying on scientific and technological progress, scientific management mode and advanced marketing philosophy combined with high technology content, high quality grade standard, the complete varieties of low price characteristics of products continue to domestic and foreign markets. Strive for modern enterprises to standardize logistics, save space, reduce costs, improve efficiency, and explore the third profit source to provide the most comprehensive product support.

        Companies adhere to the "good faith management, customer first" principle, and dedication to provide customers with quality services, welcome new and old customers at any time contact us.